Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Garrard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Garrard

4.4 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Scroggs

Jane Scroggs

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always so, so helpful, resolves any issues. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Bernidetta Herrington

Bernidetta Herrington

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bullard

Cheryl Bullard

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Lu

Brenda Lu

March 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"If you are in the market for customer service with your insurance, this is the place! Been with Bill Garrard State Farm for 20+ years. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Danaj89@gmail.com Kali2002

Danaj89@gmail.com Kali2002

March 25, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of scotty perkins

scotty perkins

March 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! always has a smile for me when I walk in and eager to help me with any of my questions."
Profile photo of MG Fisher

MG Fisher

December 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"5 star because the staff has over 100 years of total experience and knowledge."
Profile photo of Normer Adams

Normer Adams

September 1, 2015

1  out of  5
"If you like NO service, he is the person for you. My insurance has gone up each year even though I have had no claims and everything is getting older. He is no help in reducing the cost. A web robot would be more helpful. Use a web based insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Mike Wheatley

Mike Wheatley

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has always taken care of my family very well. No complaints, only praise."
Profile photo of william Patrick

william Patrick

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them since 1972. Always a pleasure to deal with. Never a problem they can't solve. Elaine Mayfield is just wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rossi

Jennifer Rossi

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frankie Whitfield

Frankie Whitfield

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Janet Stubbs

Janet Stubbs

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam is very helpful."
Profile photo of Scope Inc

Scope Inc

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill’s office has been helping with our insurance needs for over 8 years now. They are very professional and have prompt response to our requests. Shout out to Dana at their office who is a star agent and always available for help."
Profile photo of Mickie Triplett

Mickie Triplett

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I love this office so much!!!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Jones

Sheryl Jones

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Shanna Pedersen

Shanna Pedersen

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5