Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Garrard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Garrard

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Rossi

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for many years. We can always count on the people at this location to take care of us in a professional and trustworthy manner. Mary has been especially helpful over the years and Brenda was a joy to work with for our latest needs. I highly recommend this State Farm agency for your insurance needs."

Frankie Whitfield

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Janet Stubbs

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam is very helpful."

Scope Inc

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill’s office has been helping with our insurance needs for over 8 years now. They are very professional and have prompt response to our requests. Shout out to Dana at their office who is a star agent and always available for help."

Mickie Triplett

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I love this office so much!!!"

Sheryl Jones

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the agency is so nice and professional. When my son had an accident last year, the agent called us personally to make sure we were okay. I thought that was so sweet. And whenever I need something they respond right away. They've even made suggestions on how I can save money. I'm very happy."

Niza-Savich-D Jones

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Bill Garrard's office for 11+ years. The associates treat customers like family. They provide exceptional personalized customer service. In my lifetime I've dealt with numerous insurance companies, and I must say this one is the best. I want to thank Linda, Lisa, Donna, Adaza, Pamela, Dana, Nina, and Mary (Mary has enormous patience with me). Each one of these associates are like friends, always willing to assist, as well as providing honest answers to my questions. Thank you Bill Garrard State Farm. I appreciate your honesty and integrity."

Rachel Williams

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm over 25 years and had good luck until now. The person I worked with was not knowledgeable about what they offer. There were so many errors getting my policies set up correctly (cars, home, golf cart, umbrella). I had to find the errors and ask multiple times to get them resolved. Very poor customer service."

Shanna Pedersen

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service is out of this world! You are a person with a name and you are important! I will always stay at this State Farm! Treat you like family! That is what's important! A human answers when you call! No computer voice giving you options and menus! The personal touch!"

william Patrick

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them since 1972. Always a pleasure to deal with. Never a problem they can't solve. Elaine Mayfield is just wonderful!!!"

Mike Wheatley

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has always taken care of my family very well. No complaints, only praise."

Jane Scroggs

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always so, so helpful, resolves any issues. 👍👍"

Bernidetta Herrington

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Cheryl Bullard

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm 49 years and with this location 23. Anytime you stop by the office someone will greet you before the door is closed. Always willing to assist and they have several people. Therefore usually no waiting. Calls are answered immediately and emails same or next day. Great service, coverage and fair fees."

Brenda Lu

March 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"If you are in the market for customer service with your insurance, this is the place! Been with Bill Garrard State Farm for 20+ years. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Thanks!!"

Danaj89@gmail.com Kali2002

March 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great staff and agent has always been very helpful and upfront on everything. He has always showed us where we could trim coverages to save money. And what we needed to include to be properly covered. Bill and his staff are wonderful!! I recommend The Martin Garrard Insurance Agency to everyone. Dana M."

scotty perkins

March 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! always has a smile for me when I walk in and eager to help me with any of my questions."

MG Fisher

December 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"5 star because the staff has over 100 years of total experience and knowledge."

Normer Adams

September 1, 2015

1  out of  5
"If you like NO service, he is the person for you. My insurance has gone up each year even though I have had no claims and everything is getting older. He is no help in reducing the cost. A web robot would be more helpful. Use a web based insurance carrier."